Category Archives: Key personnel

Cameron Gilbert

CAMERON GILBERT

Estimating Manager

Cameron has over 25 years of experience in the Plumbing/Construction industry including 17 years as an estimator on large commercial projects. Cameron has an excellent reputation within the industry and has a sound knowledge of budget and tender preparation for all types of projects.

cgilbert@centralpg.com.au

Mathew Grant

MATTHEW GRANT

Estimator

Matthew has over 20 years of experience in the Plumbing / Construction Industry.
Working as an Estimator and Project Administrator for the last 10 years he has developed excellent communication and organisational skills, including outstanding technical knoweldge within the construction industry.

mgrant@centralpg.com.au

Ryan Galloway

RYAN GALLOWAY

Estimator

Ryan has over 20 years of experience in the Plumbing/Construction industry.

Ryan has an exceptional reputation within the industry and provides extremely professional cost submissions and back up assistance on multiple styles of projects.

rgalloway@centralpg.com.au

Aaron Hill

AARON HILL

Project Manager

Aaron has over 26 years of experience in the Plumbing/Construction industry.  He has extensive knowledge and experience in all types of projects including Defence facilities, Data Centres, Commercial office towers, Education facilities, Health, Residential and Infrastructure, and has successfully managed the delivery of projects valued at over $14M.

ahill@centralpg.com.au

Jason Baker

JASON BAKER

Project Manager

Jason has over 25 years experience in plumbing construction, including the ongoing management of multiple construction projects.

He has successfully delivered various projects valued at over $15M including Education Facilities, Commercial Office Towers, Public Cultural Facilities, Retail and Residential Developments.

jbaker@centralpg.com.au

Aaron Petropoulos

AARON PETROPOULOS

Project Manager

Aaron has over 20 years of experience in the Plumbing/Construction industry.

He has extensive knowledge and experience in all types of projects including Rail Transport, Commercial Office Towers, Health, Residential, Retail and has successfully managed the delivery of projects valued at over $10M.

apetropoulos@centralpg.com.au

Nathan Carter

NATHAN CARTER

Commercial Manager

Nathan has over 20 years of experience in the Plumbing/Construction industry. He has extensive experience on all types of projects including Aged Care facilities, Education facilities, Commercial towers, Transport Distribution centres, Retail and Residential.

Nathan specialises in value engineering opportunities and control of the design process.

ncarter@centralpg.com.au

Paul Robson

PAUL ROBSON

Project Manager

Paul has over 30 years of experience in the Plumbing/Construction industry. He has substantial experience in all types of projects including Correctional facilities, Defence facilities, Commercial office towers, Education facilities, Retail and Infrastructure, and has successfully managed the delivery of projects valued at over $15M.

probson@centralpg.com.au